Twitter icon
Facebook icon
-A A +A

About Us

The Riverhead Town Democratic Committee is comprised of 22 Election Districts and we are members of the Suffolk County Democratic Committee. Our Town is the gateway to the North Fork. We are proud to say that each Election District is represented by a Committee member who serve the voters in that neighborhood.

We are united by philosophy and we work together to ensure that our elected officials represent our views and beliefs for a better Riverhead.